Is this going to be a Greek tragedy!

Art it Up.  This is a weekly meme hosted by Tabitha over at Not Yet Read.  The idea being to see if you can come up with some inspiration for a little sketch or doodle from your last week’s reading or just anything else in general. this week I’ve read The Damned and am currently reading Golden Son.  I don’t really know what my thinking here was tbh – I’m just wondering if Golden son is going to go terribly well – or terribly not!!!  Not long till I find out… so Greek masks (very poorly sketched – sorry!)

IMG_1350

5 Responses to “Is this going to be a Greek tragedy!”

  1. Tabitha (Not Yet Read)

    I feel that way so often right now when starting books wondering if it’s going to go well or not. I’m having a hard time convincing myself that I need to start the sequel books. I like your masks, the sad one looks like how I feel right now with this huge belly I can’t get comfortable with!!

    • lynnsbooks

      Not long now though!! You’re nearly there. The end is difficult – you can’t see your feet anymore!!!
      That sad mask is nothing like you – you’re definitely the cheerful one!
      Lynn 😀

  2. romeorites

    The sad mask looks like me when I run out of cake minus the long hair and moustache.

    • lynnsbooks

      hahah – I am going to draw a mask with a moustache now! so funny – and it won’t be a sad mask!
      Lynn 😀

      • romeorites

        And long hair. Dont forget the ponytail.

        Not a sad mask.

        A COSMIC MASK 😀

Leave a comment