Woman’s best friend????

Art it Up.  This is a weekly meme hosted by Tabitha over at Not Yet Read.  The idea being to see if you can come up with some inspiration for a little sketch or doodle from your last week’s reading or just anything else in general. this week I’ve been reading Atlanta Burns by Chuck Wendig and The Ice Twins by S K Tremayne.  I’ve taken my inspiration from Atlanta Burns and tried a sketch of Whitey!

The Topic for Tough Travel at Fantasy Review Barn this week was Law Enforcement.  Check out this week’s books!

Check on over to Tabitha’s place – her artwork is always quite gorgeous!!

FullSizeRender-21

6 Responses to “Woman’s best friend????”

  1. Tammy

    AWWWW Whitey!!! I loved Whitey, and I love your drawing:-)

    • lynnsbooks

      Thanks – Whitey was so good – I almost want one of my own. Almost! 😀

  2. romeorites

    Aww, I really like your drawing. 🙂

  3. Tabitha (Not Yet Read)

    That dog looks so sad! And thanks for the compliment dear you are so sweet!

    • lynnsbooks

      They have that kind of look – it makes you want to hug them to cheer them up!

Leave a comment